PS

What I mean is, although you’d have two odd legs, you’d be with your latest mermaid reeled in from the v2s at the wall and she’d say ‘hang on, you’ve got two odd legs’, and you’d be like ‘yep, but believe me, there will be no abseiling off the end of this’.  For the sake of argument, and, to be honest, to cut out the annoying fifty f!cking comments I’d have to moderate if I didn’t make this clear, I’m supposing you don’t already have Graham legs, in which case you’d still have two matching legs if you swapped one of his for one of yours.

Leave a Reply

