The blogness

This climbing-blogging thing is pretty cool, isn’t it?   Why don’t more people get down to it?  It’s a relief, actually.  I’ve got a lot to say about climbing, and I’ve been saying down the wall and the crag for years.  But somehow I never quite get down to it.   There are a lot of ignorant !ssholes around who just shrug their shoulders when I get on one of my topics and walk off, before I’ve really said my piece.  Well, I bet they are laughing on the other side of their effing faces now!

2 thoughts on “The blogness

Leave a Reply

